CAREER – MADE BY PILLER

This is the right place for you if you are interested in starting a career at PILLER. Take a look at our current vacancies and apply right here, if you like. We look forward to receiving your application.

For our global family business we are looking for strong team players – specialists in all lines of business. Piller Blowers & Compressor is a leading employer in the region and enjoys high international renown. We have a mature corporate culture, and we focus on personal responsibility and short decision-making paths.

PILLER offers you an attractive working environment with demanding national and international projects and well-established teams in many interesting fields, ranging from development to design, manufacturing, service and all the way up to management and national and international sales and marketing. We offer you the ideal conditions to develop your potential. You can expect challenging projects, varied tasks and interesting prospects.

INSIGHT INTO THE PRODUCTION PROCESS

 

Play the video and gain an insight into our production! What workstations are there?

Which high-end machines are used? How is work carried out and in which way is quality ensured?

KARRIERE – MADE BY PILLER

Hier sind Sie richtig, wenn Sie sich für eine Karriere bei PILLER interessieren. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere aktuellen Stellen und bewerben Sie sich hier direkt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Für unser global agierendes Familienunternehmen suchen wir starke Teamplayer – Spezialisten in allen Sparten. Piller Blower & Compressors ist ein bevorzugter Arbeitgeber der Region und von hohem internationalen Renommee. Wir verfügen über eine gewachsene Unternehmenskultur, setzen auf Eigenverantwortung und kurze Entscheidungswege. 

PILLER bietet Ihnen ein attraktives Arbeitsumfeld mit anspruchsvollen nationalen und internationalen Projekten und gut aufgestellten Teams in vielen interessanten Fachbereichen, angefangen von der Entwicklung über die Konstruktion, Fertigung, Service bis hin zur Verwaltung und zum nationalen und internationalen Vertrieb. Bei uns finden Sie ideale Voraussetzungen, um Ihr Potenzial zu entfalten. Es erwarten Sie anspruchsvolle Projekte, abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben und interessante Entwicklungsperspektiven.

EINBLICK IN DIE PRODUKTION

 

Starten Sie das Video, verschaffen Sie sich einen Eindruck von unserer Fertigung!
Welche Arbeitsstationen gibt es?
Mit welchen High-End-Maschinen wird gearbeitet und wie wird die Qualität sichergestellt?